LEA VALLEY CYCLING CLUB

17-9-23

CRESCENT 30

E1/30B

TIMEKEEPERS: Frida Wezel, Ian Taylor SECRETARY: Michael Keen 07498 297373

My congratulations to all the Prize Winners. Well done to ALL who competed.

Thank You to the Timekeepers, Marshals and Stewards,

RESULTS

1	20	Alfie Salmon	Hart Performance Coaching	TT	1-09-43
2	21	David Bagdan	Oxonian CC	TT	1-10-12
3	5	Andrew Turnock	Finsbury Park CC	TT	1-10-42
4	23	Chris Cummings	Fenland Clarion CC	TT	1-12-56
5	19	Dominic Bray	Finsbury Park CC	ΤT	1-13-38
6	26	John Manlow	Ely and Dist.CC/B&T Motor Repairs	RB	1-13-48
7	17	lan Braybrook	Basildon CC	ΤT	1-15-14
8	16	Dan Jenkins	Hart Performance Coaching	ΤT	1-15-53
9	12	Graham Hurrell	Basildon CC	ΤT	1-17-52
10	14	Paul Brant	Plomesgate CC	RB	1-19-10
11	11	Peter Tibbitts	Ford CC	ΤT	1-19-28
12	7	Geoff Bores	Ford CC	ΤT	1-20-48
13	3	Phillip Brant	Southend Wheelers	RB	1-22-48
14	9	Marc Brant	Southend Wheelers	RB	1-23-26
15	8	Colin Doe	Ford CC	ΤT	1-25-10
16	4	Rachel Halamandr	es Basildon CC	ΤT	1-25-57
17	24	Robert Jones	Cardiff 100mile RCC	RB	1-27-46
18	1	Trevor Whittock	Lea Valley CC	RB	1-27-54
19	2	Malcolm Stricklan	d CC Bexley	RB	1-43-01

DNS, with Apologies 13, 18, 25, and 6, 10, 15, 22

PRIZE WINNERS

1st 20 Alfie Salmon £35
2nd 21 David Bagdan £25
3rd 5 Andrew Turnock £15
1st Female 4 Rachel Halamandres £35
1st Road Bike 26 John Manlow £35